Minutes of the Meeting of the 20th Academic Council held on 27.01.2023 (By Circulation)

Members:

S. No	Name & Designation	Position in the Council
1.	Prof. Sibnath Deb Director, RGNIYD Sriperumbudur	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Nitesh Kumar Mishra, ICAS, Joint Secretary Department of Youth Affairs, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India	Member
3.	Dr. Basant Kumar Tiwary Professor Centre for Bioinformatics, School of Life Sciences Pondicherry University (a Central University), Puducherry	Member
4.	Dr. Vasanthi Rajendran Professor, Department of CTO&CB, RGNIYD Sriperumbudur	Member
5.	Dr. Sangeeta Goswami President Mind India Institute of Positive Mental Health and Research Guwahati	Member
6.	Dr. Kalpana Sankar Chairperson and Managing Trustee, Hand in Hand India, Chennai	Member
7.	Prof. B.N. Roopesh Professor, Department of Clinical Psychology National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences, (NIMHANS), Bangalore	Member
8.	Prof. Prasanta Ghosh Professor, Department of Social Work Vishva Bharati University (a Central University), West Bengal	Member
9.	Prof. Archana Shukla Director, Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow	Member
10.	Ms. Sagarika Sharma M.A. English (1 st Year) (Students representative – Female)	Member
11.	Mr. Md Naumir Alam M.S.W. (Youth and Community Development) 1 st Year (Students representative – Male)	Member

Leave of Absence Sought:

S. No	Name & Designation	Position in the Council
10	Dr. Akila Radhakrishnan	Member
12.	Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist UNICEF, Tamil Nadu & Kerala	Wember

	Dr. Chitra Shah	
13.	Treasurer and Director	Member
	Satya Special School, Puducherry	
	Shri. Sanjeev Chopra	
1.4	Director	Member
14.	Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussorie,	Wiellibei
	Uttarkhand	
	Shri. Shiv Singh Meena	
15.	Director	Member
	In-charge of Youth Affairs and Sports, NITI AAYOG	

The following agenda was circulated to the Members of the Academic Council on 27.01.2023.

Item No.01	To Confirm the	Minutes of 19 th	Meeting of	f the Academic C	Council held on
20 th AC	30.11.2022				

Approved.

Item No.02	Action taken	report	of	the	19 th	Academic	Council	Meeting	held	on
20 th AC	30.11.2022				eri,	enuni gen	s credit for	e noetaar	or D	

Noted.

Item No.03	To apprise the Council to change the design of the Degree Certificate
20 th AC	To apprise the council to change the design of the begree certificate

Approved.

Item No.04	Any other item with the permission of the Chair
20 th AC	Any other item with the permission of the chair

Nil.

(N. Aghilan) Member Secretary

N-Bahin

(Prof. Sibnath Deb) Chairperson