Closed Tenders

Title Opening Date Closing Date
Open Tender for Provision of fencing with Gate arrangement in front of Girls Hostel and Repairs to kota stone flooring infront of Seminar Hall & DG Set in Administrative block Friday, May 19, 2017 - 16:45 Monday, June 5, 2017 - 15:00
TENDER/AUCTION NOTICE FOR THE DISPOSAL OF WIND FALLEN TREES IN RGNIYD. Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:45 Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 18:45
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR COMPREHENSIVE ANNUAL MAINTENANCE CONTRACT OF UPS SERVICES FOR TWO YEARS Monday, April 3, 2017 - 10:30 Monday, April 17, 2017 - 15:00
Renovation and improvement works in Director’s Residence and Registrar’s Residence in RGNIYD Campus SRIPERAMBUDUR. Monday, March 27, 2017 - 10:30 Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 18:00
TENDER FOR SECURITY SERVICES Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 15:00 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 15:00
SUPPLY, INSTALLATION & COMMISSIONING OF 320 KVA DG SET (2 NOS) INCLUDING FOUNDATION FOR LIBRARY, NYRC AND AUDITORIUM IN RGNIYD, SRIPERUMBUDUR Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00 Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 15:00
Supply, Installation and Commissioning of Reference Monitors, Projectors and related accessories Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 18:15 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 16:00
Tender for Empanelment of Photography and Videography Monday, January 16, 2017 - 16:00 Monday, February 6, 2017 - 15:00
Tender for Furniture Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:30 Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:30
Tender for WiFi, Intercom and CCTV Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:15 Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 15:00
Tender for IT Equipments and Accessories Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:15 Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 15:00
Tender for Audio Video Equipment Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:15 Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 15:00
Tender for Electrical and Electronic Appliances Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:00 Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 15:00
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR MAINTENANCE OF AIR CONDITIONERS, CHILLING UNITS, ELECTRICAL INSTALATIONS, DIESEL GENERATOR SETS in RGNIYD CAMPUS Monday, December 5, 2016 - 14:45 Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 15:00
Tender for Printing Works at RGNIYD Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:30 Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 15:00

Pages