Closed Tenders

Title Opening Date Closing Date
Supply, Installation and Commissioning of Reference Monitors, Projectors and related accessories Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 18:15 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 16:00
Tender for Empanelment of Photography and Videography Monday, January 16, 2017 - 16:00 Monday, February 6, 2017 - 15:00
Tender for Furniture Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:30 Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:30
Tender for WiFi, Intercom and CCTV Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:15 Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 15:00
Tender for IT Equipments and Accessories Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:15 Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 15:00
Tender for Audio Video Equipment Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:15 Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 15:00
Tender for Electrical and Electronic Appliances Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:00 Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 15:00
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR MAINTENANCE OF AIR CONDITIONERS, CHILLING UNITS, ELECTRICAL INSTALATIONS, DIESEL GENERATOR SETS in RGNIYD CAMPUS Monday, December 5, 2016 - 14:45 Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 15:00
Tender for Printing Works at RGNIYD Monday, January 9, 2017 - 10:30 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 15:00
Tender Notification for Two Wheeler Monday, November 7, 2016 - 18:00 Monday, November 14, 2016 - 18:00
Supply, Installation, Configuration and Commissioning of IT Equipment and Accessories at RGNIYD Regional Centre, Chandigarh. Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 18:15 Friday, November 18, 2016 - 16:00
Supply, installation, configuration and commissioning of Appliances and Furniture at RGNIYD Regional Centre, Chandigarh. Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 10:00 Friday, November 18, 2016 - 16:00
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR MAINTENANCE OF AIR CONDITIONERS, CHILLING UNITS, ELECTRICAL INSTALATIONS, DIESEL GENERATOR SETS in RGNIYD CAMPUS Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 18:15 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 16:00
Disposal of Unserviceable articles Monday, August 22, 2016 - 17:45 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 14:00
Inviting Tender for Hiring of Vehicles Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 10:00 Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 15:00

Pages